Find DuffleCat


As well as selling our quirky items online we can be found at Farmers Markets and Craft fairs around East Anglia and in local independent gift shops.

Current Stockists

Mermaid Quay, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk

Suzie's Gift & Tea Shop, Maldon, Essex

Would you like to stock our items? Please get in touch dufflecat@dufflecat.co.uk

2019 Events
Would you like us to attend your event? We do not do outdoor events unless we can have a space in a marquee so we prefer indoor events or fairs. We are also looking for pop-up shop opportunities

Pop - Up Shop at Dalegate Market
Thursday 11th - Tuesday 16th April 2019

Burwell Carnival
Saturday 15th June 2019, 12:00 - 17:00

Cambourne to be Wild
Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridgeshire
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th July 2019, 11:00 - 18:00

Gone to Earth
Stonham Barns, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal, Suffolk, IP14 6AT
10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 20th July 2019 

Bluebirds Handmade Market
South Walsham Village Hall, School Rd, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ
11:00 - 16:00
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July 2019

Wimpole Craft & Produce Fair
Wimpole Estate, Arrington, Royston, Cambridgeshire, SG8 0BW
10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th September 2019

Handmade and Creative Market
Norfolk Showground Arena, Dereham Road, Costessey,
Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th September 2019

Norwich Market
Norwich Market Pop-up stall 12, 1 Market Pl, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1ND
10:00 - 17:00, Saturday 12th October 2019
10:00 - 17:00, Friday 1st to  Sunday 3rd November 2019 TBC

CamCraft Handmade Fair

St Andrews Baptist Church, 43 St Andrew's St, Cambridge, CB2 3AR
10:00 - 15:00
Saturday 19th October 2019

Norwich Creative Market
St Andrews Halls, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1AU
10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 3rd February 2019
Saturday 1st June 2019
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019

BCN Wildlife Trust Christmas shopping evening
The Wildlife Trust Manor House, Cambourne, CB23 6DH
15:00-18:30
Friday 29th November 2019

Christmas Gifts & Crafts Fair
Wood Green, The Animals Charity, Kings Bush Farm, London Road, Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire, PE29 2NH
10:00 - 15:00
Saturday 7th December 2019

Christmas Craft & Food Fayre 
Baytree of Hilgay, Downham Market, Norfolk, PE38 0QH
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 1st December 2019 09:00 - 17:00