news

2018 Events

Kerry Case

For the remainder of 2018 we will be attending the following events:

Shepreth Wildlife Park Christmas Fair
Saturday 15th December, and Sunday 16th December, 12:00 - 17:00
Station Rd, Shepreth, Cambridgeshire, SG8 6PZ

Norwich Creative Market
Sunday 9th December, 11:00 - 19:00
The Halls, St Andrew's Plain, NR3 1AU Norwich, Norfolk

Shepreth Wildlife Park Christmas Fair
Saturday 8th December, 12:00 - 17:00
Station Rd, Shepreth, Cambridgeshire, SG8 6PZ

Wildlife Trust BCN Christmas Fair 2018
Friday 7th December, 15:00 - 19:00
Wildlife Trust BCN HQ, The Manor House, Broad Street, Cambourne, Cambridgeshire, CB23 6DH

Cats Protection Dereham Christmas Fair
Sunday 2nd December, 12:00 - 15:00
Longham Village Hall, Chapel Road, Longham (near Dereham), Norfolk

Cheeki Monkeys Christmas Market
Saturday 24th November 2018, 10am - 13:00
Wood Green, The Animals Charity, London Road, Godmanchester, Cambridgeshire, PE29 2NH

Orange Tree Christmas Market
Sunday 11th November, 11:00-16:00
Over Community Centre, 16 The Doles, Over, Cambridgeshire, CB24 5NW

Indoor Market
Saturday 10th November, 09:30am - 14:00
Chamberlin Hall, Wattisham Road, Bildeston, Suffolk, IP77EZ

Stonham Aspal Preschool Christmas Fair
Friday 9th November , 7pm – 9pm
Stonham Aspal Village Hall, IP14 6AD

Norwich Creative Market
Sunday 4th November, 11:00 - 16:00
The Halls, St Andrew's Plain, NR3 1AU Norwich, Norfolk

Linton Farmers and Craft Market
Saturday 3rd November, 09:00 - 12:00
Linton Village Hall, Coles Lane, Linton, Cambridge CB21 4JS